BurtW Fundraiser  

Amount raised as of  5/8/017:  $41,988.08

A funny, but sadly true, video about civil forfeiture by John Oliver.  Click the Play button to view.

For Jean's Account of Events visit: ​www.jmwagner.com

NEW 2017 DATES

Please contact Burt directly at 303-589-3095 to schedule a speaking engagement for your group.  Burt appreciates the opportunity to raise awareness regarding government corruption and the civil asset forfeiture laws.


Upcoming Speaking Engagements


two speaking engagements are currently being scheduled

check back later


Past Speaking Engagements


Jefferson County Republican Men's Club

Monday, May 8, 2017

Thank you for listening to Burt and our daughter and for the generous donations.


Liberty on the Rocks Denver
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thank you for your hospitality.

North Jeffco Tea Party
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thank you for your generous hospitality.  Our family truly enjoyed meeting all of you.


Liberty on the Rocks Flatirons
Monday, March 13, 2017
Thank you for collecting funds for our daughter and presenting her with a piggy bank.

Boulder Rotary Club
Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Thank your for your hospitality.


Weld County Democrats
Friday, February 5, 2016
Greeley, CO


Longmont Republican Women

Thursday, January 21, 2016

For those who attended:  U.S. Senator Cory Gardner's representative never contacted our family despite his public statement that Gardner's office would be contacting us.


Republican Breakfast
Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Longmont, CO


Colorado Bitcoin Society Monthly Meetup

Audio recording from Monday, September 14, 2015


Libertarian Lunch
Audio recording from Thursday, September 10, 2015
Unfortunately it is very very hard to hear, barely audible. 


Fundraisers


Burt's Legal Defense Fundraiser and Celebration

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Thank you to Powder Keg Brewing Company for hosting the event.

Thank you to James Hoople and The Usual Suspects for providing awesome music. 

Thank you to all those who turned out to support our family.  We truly appreciate your kindness and generosity.